Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Orland Park Therapy is the best. When I started therapy I was using a cane to walk and now I don't need to. The muscles in my leg were weak after surgery and with my therapy completed I feel much stronger. I can walk and climb the stairs easily without a cane. The people at OPT are the kindest and very professional. I would highly recommend them. They are truly interested in you and your well being."
Feb 26, 2024
"Great place for therapy. Took my Mom. She broke both her hips. Everyone has been very patient and compassionate with her. From the receptionists Kim and Sharon to the therapists Brianna, Sheila, Marissa, Lydia, Patrick, and Justin. I would definitely bring Mom back if she needed to."
Feb 19, 2024
From Google
"Over the past two months, the team at Orland Physical Therapy has been instrumental in my recovery from a fracture. Their expertise and personalized approach to therapy, with special thanks to Pat, my dedicated therapist, have helped me regain strength and mobility. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of effective physical therapy!"
Feb 15, 2024
From Google
"My experience was excellent. The entire office is friendly and accommodating. They always were monitoring me to see if I needed assistance or a change with the exercises. I felt well cared for and that I was listened to. I highly recommend this office "
Feb 09, 2024
"Posting on behalf of Millie. Orland Physical Therapy help me rehab from a Left Total Knee Replacement and I want to say the Staff at OPT is flat out Awesome! Every member of the staff is interested in your well being and recovery. They are very friendly and compassionate. Bree headed up my rehab process and the whole team (Justin, Pat, Sheila, Marisa, Kim & Sharon) help me stay on track. OPT has help me rehab from various issues over the past 15 years and every time the experience has been outstanding. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of PT."
Feb 06, 2024
From Google
"Caring, profeesional therapists."
Feb 05, 2024
From Google
"Very thorough experience. Great techs and a friendly environment. Definitely would recommend. They are very attentive to your needs."
Feb 02, 2024
From Google
"I cannot say enough about the wonderful treatment I received at OPT. I mostly worked with Brianna, but the whole team was always upbeat and helpful. Every visit was a pleasant experience and I am thankful they were able to get my foot issue resolved in a timely manner."
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"I was referred to OPT for rehab to strengthen my R hip after a hip replacement. Thanks to the excellent teamwork of Justin, Brianna, Patrick, Sheila, & Marissa, my PT goal was met. The PT staff was great to work with. They were caring, considerate, motivating, supportive, and always positive & upbeat. They made PT enjoyable, yet challenging! The office staff always made you feel welcome and were helpful & accommodating. I would highly recommend OPT for all of your Physical Rehab needs. Carol Turay"
Feb 01, 2024
From Google
"The staff at Orland Physical Therapy are some of the most knowledgeable and helpful therapists I have ever worked with. I enjoyed working with everyone and looked forward going to therapy because they get to know their patients on a personal level. They listened to my goals and would listen to how I was feeling (changed weekly) and were always challenging me to reach my goals but also making sure I was safely doing exercises. I have been going to them for years for different sports injuries and always would highly recommend them!!"
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"Justin, Jen, Briana, and the rest of the staff made me feel like I was with family. I wasn't treated like a number and rushed out at the end of my session, like some of the other rehabilitation outfits. OPT pours there heart and soul into what you need, and works diligently to get you back up and running. I came in with a spinal injury and had problems with my legs. I can walk again and even traverse a set of stairs without pain and struggling. Thank you OPT!"
Jan 19, 2024
From Google
"Not a believer of physical therapy until I came here! What a wonderful, knowledgeable staff! I got the relief in my back that I desperately needed. Thank you all!"
Jan 13, 2024
From Google
"Great practice!"
Jan 11, 2024
"Excellent and very knowledgeable staff in a very friendly working environment"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"Great staff helped me recover successfully from two replacement knee surgeries."
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
"Eight weeks after total knee replacement, I have total mobility, and can return to my active lifestyle. This is due, in no small part, to the 5 star physical therapy I received at Orland Physical Therapy. What also makes OPT stand "head and shoulders " above their competition, is the warm and friendly atmosphere in which you receive the therapy. You are not a number. You are a person whom the staff cares about. PT requires a lot of time. OPT is the place you want to spend that time."
Dec 14, 2023
From Google
"I had a very excellent experience with Orland physical therapy staff, very professional, very kind and very pleasant to work with. Bree, Pat and The rest of the team thank you very much for everything you do. I highly recommend this center.. Thank you I wish you all the best."
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
"The entire staff at Orland Physical Therapy is really a joy to work with. Their knowledge, kindness and smiles make the experience of getting a body part to function again rather enjoyable. In my case it was my arm and shoulder. They really are the BEST!"
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"Justin, Pat and the team really did a great job getting my shoulder back to normal. I am a repeat patient and will continue to go there for all my future pains and limitations."
Nov 04, 2023
From Google
"This is a great place to have physical therapy. The atmosphere and facility are top notch. The care I received was excellent in helping me overcome my problem"
Nov 03, 2023
From Google
"Posted for Joe Vasel: I cannot recommend Orland Park Physical Therapy highly enough. Brianna, Sheila and the entire team are focused on your individual care. You are more than just a patient. I am grateful for the time and energy devoted to me both before and after my back surgery."
Oct 31, 2023
From Google
"I am so grateful for the fabulous physical therapy I received full of care, knowledge, wisdom, and expertise!!! Bree was my main therapist, and she helped me be able to walk again!!! I had a very extensive surgery with no weight bearing for 3mos on my right foot, ankle, and leg. She helped me to recover & be able to walk again!!! The entire staff helped, and I can’t say enough good about each & everyone!!!! From therapist to assistants to front desk secretaries everyone is wonderful!!!!!"
Oct 23, 2023
From Google
"Prior to coming to OPT I had been in awful shoulder pain for about 6 mos. Had gotten no relief from heat, Advil. or topical roll ons. After starting tx, improvement and relief came quickly. From Justine, the therapist, to his assistants everyone was professional. welcoming, and friendly providing an upbeat atmosphere. OPT was recommended to me by a friend. I would not hesitate to do the same."
Sep 12, 2023
From Google
"I had a very positive experience with the staff at Orland Physical Therapy on 146th & John Humphrey Dr. Every staff member is knowledgeable, supportive and caring. The therapists and assistants listened to any concerns I had and always made helpful suggestions to aid in my recovery. I highly recommend this facility."
Sep 06, 2023
From Google
"Justin and his team were wonderful. I had a full recovery thanks to competent and caring individuals every step of the way. I can honestly say that I enjoyed my sessions and definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"I had total knee replacement surgery and needed physical therapy to get myself back up and going. Look no further for a place to go. Justin and his crew made the therapy challenging and fun."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
"Came in after hip replacement surgery. All therapists were excellent at their jobs. Hip is in much better shape than it was when I first came in . Great job guys will be back when I get knee done."
Jul 29, 2023
From Google
"Very personable and easy to work with. They accommodate your schedule and they really seem invested in your improvement. They don't kick you out in an hour. If you are slower completing your exercises, you stay until you're done. Would definitely go back."
Jul 23, 2023
From Google
"Purely professional the whole staff is amazing 👏"
Jul 03, 2023
From Google
"I wish there were more stars to award Justin, Patrick, and the entire staff at Orland Physical Therapy, Ltd. I have used them on more than one occasion in the past seven years. They are very professional, friendly, and caring. I highly recommend their services. Steve Randazzo"
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
"Therapy is hard work, but the staff made it enjoyable. I was impressed by this very professional crew who also made it feel like a community. Thank you OPT!"
Jun 17, 2023
From Google
"Thank you to everyone at Orland Physical Therapy for getting my knee in shape after replacement surgery. Everyone made my rehab a pleasant experience. You're a very knowledgeable team and nice group to work with. I will highly recommend you to everyone! Jeannette Lemrise"
Jun 12, 2023
From Google
"My Mom was in Palos Community Hospital and was referred by her Ortho to do PT. Coming out of the hospital she was using a walker and struggling to walk, which is not easy at 88 years old. The PT team, Jason, Pat and Sheila, worked with her for about 3 months, building her strength and quickly moved off the walker. Since completing her PT, she is able to take brief daily walks which is a lot of progress. The staff are all very nice and pleasant to work with. We recommend their facility for PT."
May 28, 2023
From Google
"Great People to work with you to get you stronger & in better condition for your particular area of problem."
May 09, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend this wonderful place! The physical therapists are experts in their field and very hands on. The personalized plan for rehabbing my shoulder was thoughtful and effective. The supportive staff are so knowledgeable, hard-working, and kind. This office has such a positive, friendly vibe. I enjoyed my time here. Thank you so much for helping me!"
Apr 30, 2023
From Google
"I recently completed a five week rehab for severe back pain and found the entire staff to be excellent in knowledge, quality of care and kindness. I would highly recommend them."
Apr 28, 2023
From Google
"My experience at OPT was excellent. My injury was in my back and right leg. My therapy involved understanding my injury, developing and revising a plan, and an assortment of exercises. The staff was knowledgable, friendly, and supportive. Prior and after my surgery, the therapy helped to alleviate my pain and get me back to an active life. If you are looking for excellent therapy with a relaxing and supportive environment to resolve your injury, OPT is the place."
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"I am truly thankful for the staff at OPT. After going through. Knee surgery and facing therapy and not able to really walk, a lot goes through the mind. But the staff at OPT from the time I went through the door for my first appointment made me comfortable. What a great group of Guys, this is the place to go for Therapy."
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
"I had injured both shoulders while working at home. My doctor recommended physical therapy and we started right away. The team at Orland Physical Therapy were fantastic! Everyone was very kind and understanding about the painfulness of my injury. The staff thoroughly explained my injury and the treatment involved. Thank you to the entire staff! Justin, Brianna, Lydia, Sheila, Patrick, Jake and Blake are the BEST. Thanks again, I can get back to life without the pain."
Apr 14, 2023
From Google
"I went to Orland Physical Therapy to rehab my right knee replacement. Justin was my therapist and he really pushed and challenged me. I was at another physical therapist for almost 3 months and I would spend up to 3 1/2 hours doing nothing to improve my rehabilitation. I talked with Justin,explained my goals,and he came up with a rehab plan to improve my strength and coordination. I have a landscaping business that I needed to get ready for the start of the season,and Justin and his assistants challenged me to work hard at every session to meet my goals.Thank Justin and the Orland Physical Therapy Team."
Apr 03, 2023
From Google
"I was in Physical Therapy for 4 months rehabilitating a knee replacement. On my first day I met with my Physical Therapist. He took measurements to be able to rate my progress, gave me exercises to do there and at home. Then introduced me to the staff. They have 3 Physical Therapist, Justen, Bree and Lilia. Four support staff, Kim, Jake, Blake and Sheila. The support staff will set up your exercise routine and make sure you are doing them correctly. You will then work with your Physical Therapist. They will answer all your questions and work on your injury. The entire staff made me feel welcome. I hope I never need Physical Therapy again but if I do I going back to Orland Physical Therapy. They are the Best."
Mar 22, 2023
From Google
"I have been to several physical therapy clinics in Orland over the past several years for different injuries. The staff at Orland Physical Therapy is top notch. Justin, Lydia, Sheila, Jake, Blake and Kim genuinely care about you and your progress. I would strongly recommend OPT overall the others in the area"
Feb 06, 2023
From Google
"Everyone at Orland Physical Therapy is excellent! Because of their services, I have completely recovered from my total knee replacement surgery. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to work with all of these professionals. Thank you everyone for everything you did for me!"
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
"I enjoyed my therapy here for my shoulder and back. I had great results and the staff is awesome."
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"I cannot thank the staff at OPT enough for the care I received following a total knee replacement in May! Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring. From Justin to Lydia (my wonderful therapist), Bree, Blake, Jake, Sheila and Kim I really don’t think that I could have gotten better care anywhere! I highly recommend OPT for your physical therapy needs!"
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"I received great care from Dr. Bree. The entire staff is extremely friendly & they do everything possible for you to reach your goal of being pain free. I highly recommend this facility!"
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"The best physical therapists work here! Justin gave me the best care and made my shoulder pain go away. Their plan to improve my condition was spot on and I'm now pain free. Everyone here treats you like family, so if you're looking for a good PT, look no further."
Sep 04, 2022
From Google
"Great therapists, great fun staff, they made going to therapy less of a chore. I highly recommend them."
Aug 04, 2022
From Google
"Great team Justin has there. Jen was my Therapist. She was fantastic. Everyone there made it fun and they are good at what they do."
Jul 08, 2022
From Google
"I had a Total Knee Replacement at the End of Dec. Every One of These Ppl; Dr Jennifer and Dr Justin, Kim, Jake, and Sheila Were Absolutely Wonderful with a Caring Heart ❤️. Thank You for All You Did For Me, Listening To Me And Making Me Laugh!! You Really Made Me Feel Special Every Time I Was There; Checking on Me, Answering Questions, and Reassuring Me!! You are a Blessing to Me....I MISS YOU ALL ALREADY! God Bless You!!"
Jul 08, 2022
From Google
"The entire team at OPT is extremely courteous, caring, friendly and professional. The high level of care I received was thoughtfully targeted to my needs, thoroughly executed with each visit and consistently effective overall. OPT provides an excellent PT experience with an upbeat and personal touch."
Jul 01, 2022
From Google
"I went in for PT over a couple of months ago with severe pain in my neck and shoulder. Since receiving treatment and exercises from their highly qualified staff, I am living much more comfortably. I highly recommend this group if you are dealing with physical pain, physical discomfort and in need of physical rehabilitation."
Jun 18, 2022
From Google
May 31, 2022
From Google
"I recently completed my therapy at Orland Physical Therapy and couldn't be more pleased. The entire team from the owner through the front office staff was always helpful and accommodating. They were always solicitous of how I was feeling and adjusted therapy as needed for a positive outcome. I heartily recommend Orland Physical Therapy Ltd.."
Apr 16, 2022
From Google
"So grateful to have been recommended OPT as the place to go when I needed PT for my neck! The entire staff was friendly, knowledgable, always willing to listen to how I was feeling and what I was experiencing. My therapy was tailored to what I needed as I needed it. So grateful to be feeling better and to know how to take continue helping myself strengthen at home."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"My experience here was very positive. I was given great exercises that I will continue to do. My back is doing so much better. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this facility."
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"Orland Physical Therapy has an amazing team of people that are dedicated and knowledgeable. After experiencing a large PT chain that made my problem worse, I was grateful when a co-worker referred me to Orland Physical Therapy. They are professional and highly skilled.The atmosphere is positive. It is a great place to get the help you need."
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
"I can't say enough about Justin and his team, this is my place if ever needed, THANKS !"
Jul 23, 2021
From Google
"I have been to physical therapy before but this place is the BEST! I feel so welcome and comfortable! The therapists and assistants are so kind and friendly. I feel like I’ve known them forever. If you need physical therapy this is the place to be!!!"
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"Look no further for a physical therapist. This is the BEST place to go by far! They are caring, and compassionate. They make sure to be as detailed as possible through every step of the process. I cannot thank Justin and his team for all their help with getting me better. They treat you like family, and make sure to take their time helping you. I would of not been able to get through my chronic pain without them. Thanks again Justin! I will always recommend you and your team to everyone that I know."
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"Everything about Orland Physical Therapy, Ltd is welcoming from the minute you come in the door. The Therapists, Justin, Carissa and Lydia are all friendly and knowledgable. My therapy was for my individual needs. I am so much better after having it. The assistants, Jake, Sheila, Mae, and Blake are also top notch. If I need therapy again, I know that I can return to Orland Physical Therapy and obtain safe, professional treatment. Thanks for everything."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"It is no surprise that all of these reviews are “Fives” due to the really personal care & attention from this amazing group at OPT. I am so grateful to you all. Just wanted to let you know that my level of mobility has improved tremendously & my pain has lessened significantly. Thank You Again for making physical therapy easy & fun!!"
Dec 18, 2020
From Google
"Fantastic staff! They were incredibly helpful in getting the correct diagnosis for my shoulder issues. If you need personal care tailored to your individual needs this is the place."
Nov 17, 2020
From Google
"Independently owned, personalized, friendly and effective. I highly recommend this place over the chain physical therapist."
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"i highly recommend ; staff really cares about you and your condition . I had a recent hip replacement and therapy here got me back to normal. Great Place !"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"This is the BEST!!!! They are capable, kind, caring and able to achieve results while making each session fun!!!! I would ONLY do physical therapy at this facility!"
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Justin and his staff. The professionalism,knowledge, and passion they have for helping people recover fully is incredible. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure all of your needs are addressed. I highly recommend Justin and his staff for all of your physical rehab needs. Thank you for all you do! Much love and appreciation, Alice Tomko"
Oct 25, 2019
From Google
"I had adhesive capulitis (frozen shoulder). Justin and his team worked with me and cannot believe the improvement. I would highly recommend Orland Physical Therapy. They really took care of me. I’ll be done in a few weeks and I think I’m gonna miss those guys"
Oct 08, 2019
From Google
"Great experience with a wonderful Company. Everyone is so friendly. Aldwin was compassionate about his work and extremely knowledgeable. I will continue to practice what I was taught. Feeling better every day."
Oct 04, 2019
From Google
"Everybody friendly and nice their and very professional at what hey do to treat you Highly recommend"
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Great place to be ,staff carring and very helpful"
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"I cannot express my gratitude to Lydia for her excellent work with my husband after his knee surgery. Rick is back to his normal routine of being on a constant go … no sit-down time for him. The entire staff at Orland Physical Therapy, Ltd. are professional and courteous to everyone who walks through their facility. Thank you again Justin, Lydia and the entire team as Rick's recovery went very smooth and quickly."
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"I had a knee replacment, and so happy that i went here for my therapy. I'm 100% better. Justin and his team are the best. Very caring and helpful. I recommend Orland Physical Therapy,Ltd 100%. Thank you so much Justin and to your team for all your help to get me to were i am today. Love you all💙"
Jun 29, 2019
From Google
"I would like to offer my sincere thanks to all members of Orland Physical therapy team, and especially Justin. my physical therapist, for your highly competent and caring support in the treatment of my torn rotator cuff. I highly recommend, the staff is great!"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"Had knee replacement. We went here for rehab. I was very down on myself cause I felt helpless. The staff at OPT Justin. Lydia. Kim. tina. & Kim made me feel good about myself. Gave me confidence and Sooo compassionate, personal and Patient. They give me the tools to help myself and what they do to get you in motion is phenomenal. I truly Thank you for the position I'm in at this point, I couldn't have done this without all of you. I am so happy to have picked OPT FOR REHAB."
Apr 30, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful and helpful place and staff."
Apr 21, 2019
From Google
"Great staff! Great care!"
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"Therapy after hip surgery, very satisfied with Justin and his staff, the treatment is outstanding. I can recommend this place, very sufficient."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"I came across Justin Bergman’s Physical Therapy Practice when I had a lower back injury and was recommended to seek therapy. I was truly amazed at the professional care I received from Justin and his Team. My back injury was painful and I needed over 12 visits including heat therapy. I am thankful for Justin and his team for going above and beyond to care for me and providing me with the most comfortable support to kick start me back to working conditions."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.